New to the Server

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by internalprime8, Oct 8, 2018.

1. internalprime8

internalprime8 Member

Hey guys,

Just started up a couple of trolls (warrior and shaman) to 2-box with. Figured I would make my first post and say "hello". I started playing EQ back during the trilogy days when I was 12 or 13 up until the launch of WoW. Played mostly on Tunare but started on a different server I can't remember the name of very early on. Never got super heavy into the end game since I was always a more casual player but raided a bit in WoW until I got bored and quit MMOs. Dabbled in P99 a bit when it started and have been on the EQClassic forums since 2009 but found this server and thought I would check it out. I'll still be a more casual player as far as time investment goes but I know what I'm doing while I'm in the game so hope to get some parties going once I grow up and leave the swamp.

Anyway, "hi".

2. Lenas

Lenas I Feel Loved

What's up man. You should share your character names so we know who to look for.

3. internalprime8

internalprime8 Member

Sorry, they are in my signature. Zubruk (warrior) and Kargub (shaman). Both level 2 at the moment since I just started them last night but I hope to get them moving up slow 'n steady like.

Lenas likes this.
  4. Neealana

Neealana People Like Me

<insert ranger joke>

5. Dane

Dane People Like Me

Welcome aboard! This server needs more Trolls (the race, not the class).

6. Lenas

Lenas I Feel Loved

Whoops, have mobile signatures off.

7. Morbo

Morbo Well-Known Member

Welcome!

Is your profile pic from Calvin & Hobbes?

8. internalprime8

internalprime8 Member

Thanks for the warm welcome. And yeah it's from Calvin & Hobbes. Here's the full comic:
    [​IMG]

Morbo, Ransom, Neopolitan and 5 others like this.
  9. Morbo

Morbo Well-Known Member